About Kamil Piers

  • Academic Level Master’s Degree
  • Age 28 - 32 Years
  • Salary 3598
  • Gender Female
  • Industry Development

About me

Hi, I am Kamil. I most recently worked as a Police Officer for 3 years, and was a Human Resource Assistant the 2 years prior.

As a new mom I would like to find a position that allows me a manageable work/life balance, but also utilize my skill set and education.



  • 2018 - 2021
    City of Charlotte

    Police Officer

    - Monitored assigned patrol areas to preserve public safety and property. - Investigated, advised and resolved criminal activity. - Apprehend law violators, and created detailed incident reports. - Testified in Court on behalf of the CMPD regarding incidents (misdemeanors, felonies, etc). - Demonstrated excellent communication skills with the community and partnered Law Enforcement Agencies. -Conducted criminal background checks in accordance with North Carolina State Law.

  • 2016 - 2018
    Perkin\'s Management Services

    Human Resource Assistant

    - Coordinated administrative scheduling for the Vice President of Perkin\'s Management Services. - Created and implemented job fairs for recruiting various open positions. - Monitored full cycle employee performance management (scouring, selecting, on-boarding, etc). - Managed employee verification processes (I-9, offers, garnishments, etc). - Composed, modified, and promoted career opportunities for various departments. - Examined and input invoices into Quick Books for accurate record keeping.


background investigation




Honors & awards

Leave Your Review

  • Overall Rating 0